Men's bracket released!

Colton Hunt and Randolph will continue their season in the NCAA Tournament.

Here's the bracket! Wash U, Illinois Wesleyan, UW-Whitewater and North Central are in the same portion of the bracket, giving us a Bracket of Death-style side of the tournament for those teams to fight through.

However, once that bracket gets to Salem, they face a group of teams from the East and Northeast Region in the Elite 8. Similarly, the Wooster/Ohio Wesleyan/Hampden-Sydney bracket will face Amherst/WPI.

Hoopsville breaks it down for you and interviews those who got in and who were left out, starting at 3 p.m. ET.

The big winner? Surprisingly, the ODAC got four teams into the field, with Randolph joining champion Randolph-Macon and at-large teams Virginia Wesleyan and Hampden-Sydney. Three NEWMAC teams made the field, along with three NESCAC teams and three CCIW teams.

Randolph and Rutgers-Newark each got at-large bids, while Brandeis and Albright, bubble teams who made it in in our projections, stay home. Amherst and Mary Hardin-Baylor get the first-round byes, meaning they will sit a full week and play on March 9.

It wasn't clear from the NCAA broadcast and bracket as to where Stevens and Ramapo will host their games, but it was expected Stevens will host at Lehman College in New York City and Ramapo will host at Nyack.

More analysis to come all week, plus the annual bracket challenge and more!