All-Star voting returns to

Egzon Gjonbalaj was one of the winners of the Fan Vote for the 2016 NABC Division III All-Star Game.
Photo by Larry Radloff, 

All-time Final Vote winners

2011  Kai Massaquoi, Richard Stockton
Carl Hipp, Hamline
2012 Dylan Richter, Washington U. Raph Temgoua, St. Lawrence 
2013 Andrew Galow, Rhodes Spencer Niekamp, Capital 
2014 Dan Kornbaum, Augsburg Brandon Gries, St. Norbert
2015 David Louison, St. Joe's (Bklyn.) Marcus Alipate, St. Thomas
2016 Egzon Gjonbalaj, Brooklyn  Jordan Bolger, Concordia-Moorhead 

Fans will have the opportunity to select one student-athlete for each of the two teams in the 2017 Reese’s® Division III College All-Star Game. The game will be played on March 17 prior to the NCAA Division III men's basketball championship game at the Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Reese’s is the official candy partner of the NCAA. 

Voting takes place exclusively on the front page of, starting at noon ET on Monday, March 6, and running through noon ET on Wednesday, March 8. Fans will be able to choose from a list with the top senior student-athlete in each of the eight Division III regions whose team is no longer participating in the NCAA Tournament. The two with the most votes will join 16 other seniors, two from each region, who were selected by a committee vote, for a total of nine student-athletes per side. 

This is the seventh season has been the exclusive home of this fan vote. In 2016, more than 70,000 votes were cast.

Fans may cast one ballot per browser.